Classic in MOLiCHiNO

I found this classic dress by MOLiCHiNO at FaMESHed and totally LOVE it! It has this Audrey Hepburn feel to it and you really can do so much with it as far as styling! I chose to go for a more vintage look but pair it with the right accessories and you can have a totally different take on the whole look! I have to mention how much I enjoy shopping at FaMESHed too… I don’t know about you but… I am getting sick of going from store to store and finding the same mesh with different textures. grrrrrr! I know when I shop at FaMESHed I will find all unique styles that are not available anywhere else! If you haven’t been there I HIGHLY recommend checking it out!!! Happy shopping!!! 

The SLook:

Dress: MOLiCHiNO Fame Dress White

Hair: [e] Spark – Bright Blondes

Belt: MOLiCHiNO Bindi Belt – Black

Earrings: je suis…voyante *plain* earclips

Necklace: Izzie’s – 50’s Pearl Necklace Full Pack

Ring [MANDALA]Motsumame Ring SET (WEAR ME)

Stockings: ME (if u need IM me inworld) 

Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -black patent (sorry don’t have lm for this one) 

Modeled/Styled By: Zzoie Zee (ZzoieZee)

Leave a comment